My sister Marianne Herrenkind, my brother in law Rudi Herrenkind and her daughter Barbara Herrenkind in Morwell Victoria Australia.


May sister migrated in the fifties from Hamburg Germany with her daughter Barbara, to Morwell. 1963 I (Peter Bruns) migrated to Morwell Vic. Australia to.

I went back to Germany and after some years I lost contact. But I know that my brother in law Rudi Herrenkind married again after my sister died in Germany 1981. Know I wonder what has become of my niece. Maybe someone who reads this may know what has become of her.

For so many years I haven’t heart of my niece Barbara. Now with seventy I keep wondering what has become of her? She must nearly sixty years old by know. As far as I know, she has some children, at least two sons among them. Maybe she is a grandma by know. She lived in Victoria and some time in Queensland and has been divorced and she named Graafmans or so. Maybe someone in Australia knows her whereabouts? Please get in touch with me. Thank you.

Thats me with a girlfriend and my niece Barbara on the right.

From left: Sonja Hoppe, later Hammer, Marianne, Rudi und Dieter Hoppe.

a former husband of my niece Barbara

Thats me with 70 in front of the workshop. Fair dinkum! Would be great to get a response.

Über Peter A. Bruns

I am editor, autor, publisher of edition august-verlag. I am also working on the industrial construction side insulation. But my main interest is the publication of books. That sounds real, and is real, at my age, born in 1942, being a fool to blog.
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein, briefe, Kommunikation, Reisen, Soziales abgelegt und mit , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Eine Antwort zu My sister Marianne Herrenkind, my brother in law Rudi Herrenkind and her daughter Barbara Herrenkind in Morwell Victoria Australia.

  1. Johnc482 schreibt:

    I don’t usually comment but I gotta admit thanks for the post on this great one bedbdgekgeda

Kommentar verfassen

